• (022) 8788 2588

Dea_Ns (Dea_Ns)

 

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Dea Novitasari, I live in West Jakarta.
I am 24 years Old.
I work at Technology Company as an Account Manager.
My Collage in Univ. Esa Unggul - Fac. Psychology.

My hobby is listen to the music.
Watching people and learned their personalities is my talent.
I engaged with a man, his name is Firman, he is a good programmer.

My plan on this year, I want to get married.
And I need extra money to make it come true.
That's why I need extra jobs and I really appreciate with all that jobs you offer to me.

Thank you for your attention and your kindly.

Best regards,

Dea Novitasari

Data Entry Email Marketing Business Plans Market Research Marketing Strategy Microsoft Office Publisher Microsoft PowerPoint Administration Microsoft Word Microsoft Excel

  Hire Me
Make a Private Project


  Invite to Bid
Existing Projects


Display Name: Dea_Ns
User Name: Dea_Ns
Account Type: Personal Account
Date Registered: 05/05/2015 09:35:08 WIB
Provinsi: DKI Jakarta
Kabupaten: Kota Jakarta Barat
Website:
Online Hours: 6.83
Projects Completed: 0
Current Projects: 0
Last Seen: 04/08/2016 21:13:54 WIB

Ratings & Rankings

As Worker
    
0.00/10.00
0 Point
#11,334 dari 67,538
0 Projects
As Owner
    
0.00/10.00
0 Point
#12,036 dari 67,538
0 Projects
As Seller
    
0.00/10.00
0 Point
#10,100 dari 67,538
0 Sales
As Affiliate
    
8.00/10.00
0 Point
#10,116 dari 67,538
2 Users

 

Services

 

No record found.

 

 

Products

 

No record found.

 

 

Portofolio

 

No record found.

 

 

Peer Reviews as Worker

 

No record found.

 

 

Peer Reviews as Owner

 

No record found.