• (022) 8788 2588

unaastria (unaastria)


I'm an English Education Student in Islamic State Institute of Bukittinggi, West Sumatera, Indonesia. I just finished my internship program in Krabi, Thailand about 1 month ago. I was selected to teaching English and Melayu language in Eakkapapsasanawich Islamic Boarding school for 5 months. Now I'm in my third year, i will finish my study for 1 year later. My Mom is a housewife and she can speak arabic well. My Dad is a retired man, he was a teacher in a vocational school, good in electricity and engineering. My sister is a junior high school student. I really like children especially baby because they are too cute to be uncared.

I want to continue my study in aboard to find some new experience, friends and absolutely family. I really like learn about something new that i've never knew before. But my father has been retired and my Mom has matter with her both foot in an accident. So that, i have problem with my finance. I really want to make parents proud of me, but i don't really want to bother them with finance problem

Retyping English Photography Song Writing Voice Talent Translation Travel Planning Writing Cocoa Facebook

  Hire Me
Make a Private Project

  Invite to Bid
Existing Projects

Display Name: unaastria
User Name: unaastria
Account Type: Personal Account
Date Registered: 01/08/2016 23:34:25 WIB
Provinsi: Sumatera Barat
Kabupaten: Kab. Lima Puluh Koto/Kota
Online Hours: 3.03
Projects Completed: 0
Current Projects: 0
Last Seen: 22/09/2016 19:29:44 WIB

Ratings & Rankings

As Worker
0 Point
#54,098 dari 63,425
0 Projects
As Owner
0 Point
#54,232 dari 63,425
0 Projects
As Seller
0 Point
#53,962 dari 63,425
0 Sales
As Affiliate
0 Point
#53,964 dari 63,425
0 Users




No record found.





No record found.





No record found.



Peer Reviews as Worker


No record found.



Peer Reviews as Owner


No record found.